Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts Walk-In Hiring Event
-
Edison Administration Building (615 7th St SW, Rochester, MN)
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Subscribe to Alerts Walk-In Hiring Event
-
Edison Administration Building (615 7th St SW, Rochester, MN)
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • District-Wide Events
  • Churchill | Hoover Elementary Schools