Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Rochester School Board Academy
-
Edison Admin Building - Room 26
Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
School Board Meeting
-
Edison Board Room
Wed, Mar 18
Rochester School Board Academy
-
Edison Admin Building - Room 26
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • District-Wide Events
  • Churchill | Hoover Elementary Schools